Connect. Educate. Grow.

Contact Elias for information on bookings and visit the Events page to his currently scheduled events.

Deepening Your Psychic Senses Class 1

Details
Date:

August 20

Time:

08:00 am

Website:
Event Website

In this 2 PART WORKSHOP:
* We will uncover ways to continue to develop and deepen your Psychic Senses;
Clairvoyance, Clairaudience, Clairsentience and Claircognizance.
* We will discuss the things that block you from receiving more information
*How to re-define your skills and tools.
2 PART WORKSHOP
Sat. Aug 20th @ 8am PT/11am ET
and
Thu. Aug. 25th @5pm PT/8pm ET
Each session is 90 minutes
Total Cost: $33
Register at www.eliaspatras.com/events-appearances

*This class will be recorded in case you are unable to make this date but can make class 2.

Subscribe to Elias' Email List

Sign up today and get 10 free inspirational quotes especially picked for you from Elias' book, in addition to updates on Elias' news and events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest