Connect. Educate. Grow.

Contact Elias for information on bookings and visit the Events page to his currently scheduled events.

Free Mini Workshop: Preview of Intuitive Mindset

Details
Date:

August 14

Time:

08:00 am - 11:00 am

Website:
Event Website

Intuitive Mindset Group Mini Workshop:
Move through your personal blocks to EmPower Your Intuitive Gifts.

* Are you feeling blocked in your intuitive growth?
* Are you struggling to find balance?
* Would you like to feel supported on your journey?

Come join me for a Free Preview of what it would look like to Shift Your Mindset and Tap Back into Your Intuitive Self. This will be done via Zoom on Saturday, August 14th at 8am PST/10am CST/11am EST for about an hour.

Email me at Elias@EliasPatras.com to sign up. Put MINI WORKSHOP in the subject line!
Looking forward connect with you on this journey!

Subscribe to Elias' Email List

Sign up today and get 10 free inspirational quotes especially picked for you from Elias' book, in addition to updates on Elias' news and events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest