Connect. Educate. Grow.

Contact Elias for information on bookings and visit the Events page to his currently scheduled events.

What Would Woo-Woo Do

Details
Date:

April 18

Time:

05:00 pm

Website:
Event Website

Come join me and Patricia Cobo as we talk on CLUBHOUSE. (Each Monday at 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET)

https://www.clubhouse.com/club/what-would-woo-woo-do

Connecting to our Intuitive Self by Manifesting a Deeper Connection through Metaphysical Awareness.

Subscribe to Elias' Email List

Sign up today and get 10 free inspirational quotes especially picked for you from Elias' book, in addition to updates on Elias' news and events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest