Deepening Psychic Senses

$33.00

Deppening Psychic Senses.

Do you want to be in tuned with your intuition? Do you want to go open up to trust more?
Part 1: Saturday, August 20th @ 8am PT/11am ET
Part 2: Thursday, August 25th @ 5pm PT/8pm ET
Email: Elias@EliasPatras.com
Cost: $33 per person

Subtotal:

Add-ons total:

Total:

Subscribe to Elias' Email List

Sign up today and get 10 free inspirational quotes especially picked for you from Elias' book, in addition to updates on Elias' news and events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This